UHR Staff Directory

University Human Resources provides services and support to the GW community in the areas of staffing, employee work-life, benefits, learning and development, as well as employee and labor relations. To determine the contact for the area in which your require assistance click to view the directory for each of UHR’s units.

HR Service Delivery

Tanya Bell
Associate Vice President, HR Services & Solutions
202-994-9637
tkbell@gwu.edu

 

Columbian College of Arts & Sciences


Headshot of Mafona Shea

Mafona Shea
HR Manager
CCAS
202-994-2182
hr_ccas@gwu.edu

Not Pictured
Christina Drogin
HR Associate
CCAS
cdrogin@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kanishk Singh

Kanishk Singh
HR Associate
CCAS
singhk@gwu.edu

Compliance, Finance, and Human Resources


Bensen Sarandal
HR Director
Compliance, Finance, Human Resources
571-553-4292
bsarandal@gwu.edu

Headshot of Sara Duval

Sara Duval
HR Associate
Compliance, Finance, Human Resources
saraduval@gwu.edu

Division of Information Technology (DIT)


Rea Childs
HR Director
DIT
571-553-4142
rchilds@gwu.edu

 

Elliott School of International Affairs


Robyn Jones
HR Manager
Elliott School of International Affairs
202-836-0683
rwjones@gwu.edu

 

Development and Alumni Relations, External Relations, OGC


Sabrina Minor
HR Director
DAR, External Relations, OGC
202-994-8605
sjcoleman@gwu.edu

Kawona Johnson
HR Manager
DAR, External Relations, OGC
202-994-5281
kjohnson9@gwu.edu

 


Not Pictured
Kimberly Eddings
HR Manager
DAR
keddings@gwu.edu

 

 

Not Pictured
Colleen Goffe
HR Associate
DAR, External Relations, OGC
cgoffe@gwu.edu

 

Graduate School of Education & Human Development, College of Professional Studies


No photo

Not Pictured
Donna Lewis
HR Director
GWSB, SEAS, GSEHD, CPS
202-994-6679
dlewis75@gwu.edu

Brittney Simpson
HR Manager
GSEHD, CPS
202-994-2501
brittneysimpson@gwu.edu

Headshot of Lynn Propst

Lynn Propst
HR Associate
GSHED, CPS
lynnpropst@gwu.edu

 

 

Milken Institute School of Public Health


Yury Metelski
HR Director
GWSPH
202-994-0182
yurymetelski@gwu.edu

 

Office of Vice President of Research (OVPR)


Deborah Akers
HR Manager
OVPR
202-994-6375
dakers@gwu.edu

 

President’s Office, Office of the Provost, and Provost Divisions


Suzanne Alrutz
HR Director
President’s Office, Office of the Provost, Provost Divisions
202-994-5116
salrutz@gwu.edu

Kaithlyn Kayer
HR Manager
Enrollment Management & Retention, DSA
202-994-8623
kkayer@gwu.edu

Bridget Nelson
HR Manager
Deputy Provost
bridget_nelson@gwu.edu

Alexander Pullen
HR Manager
University Libraries & Academic Innovation, Athletics & Recreation
571-553-5013
alexanderpullen@gwu.edu

 

 

Not Pictured
Patricia Garcia
HR Associate
Athletics, University Libraries & Academic Innovation
202-994-9671
ptobar@gwu.edu

 

Not Pictured
Nia Phillips
HR Associate
Diversity & Inclusion, University Libraries & Academic Innovation
202-994-1346
sadiemay@gwu.edu

Operations, Safety & Security


Claude Owens
Director, HR
Safety & Security, Operations
202-994-9605
owensc@gwu.edu

 

Headshot of Richard Donovan

Richard Donovan, Jr.
HR Manager
Safety & Security, Operations
rdonovanjr@gwu.edu

Marion Flythe
HR Manager
Operations
202-994-1683
mflythe@gwu.edu

Not Pictured
Joyce Jones
HR Associate
Safety & Security, Operations
joycejones@gwu.edu

School of Business, School of Engineering & Applied Science


No photo

Not Pictured
Donna Lewis
HR Director
GWSB, SEAS, GSEHD, CPS
202-994-6679
dlewis75@gwu.edu

Headshot of Keidra Lazard

Keidra Lazard
HR Manager
SEAS
202-994-4274
keidralazard@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kristina Kadric
Kristina Kadric
HR Associate
GWSB, GSHED, SEAS and CPS/VSTC
kkadric@gwu.edu

 

School of Medicine & Health Sciences, School of Nursing



Not Pictured
Gina Gerard
HR Manager
SON
ginagerard@gwu.edu

 

Not Pictured
Melanie Atwell
HR Associate
SMHS, SON
202-994-8045
matwell08@gwu.edu

 

Faculty & Staff Service Center

Tanya Bell
Associate Vice President, HR Services & Solutions
202-994-9637
tkbell@gwu.edu

Li Ann Rose Marco
Service Center Associate
202-994-9259
liannmarco@gwu.edu

Shelley Rich
Service Center Associate
202-994-8510
srich@gwu.edu

Gaby Tagle
Service Center Associate
202-994-8531
gtagle@gwu.edu

 

Workplace Learning & Development

Headshot of Mandi Osoba

Mandi Osoba
Learning and Organizational Development Manager
202-768-1610
mandio@gwu.edu

Headshot of Brian Cutter

Brian Cutter
Learning Coordinator
202-994-6766
bdcutter@gwu.edu

Headshot of Tiffanie Witherspoon
Tiffanie Witherspoon
Learning & Organizational Development Associate
202-631-5885
twithers@gwu.edu

 

 

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)

Headshot of Vickie Fair

Vickie Fair
Assistant Vice President for EEO and Employee Relations
202-994-9633
vvfair14@gwu.edu

Not Pictured
Shana Feggins
EEO Assistant
571-553-3635
sfeggins@gwu.edu

Headshot of Gilda Cornejo

Gilda Cornejo
EEO Assistant
202-994-9652
gcornejo@gwu.edu

 

 

Faculty Staff & Service Center and Human Resources Main Line
202-994-8500

Office of the Vice President for HR
Dale McLeod, Interim Vice President
202-994-9610

Benefits Strategy / Colonial Community
202-994-5115
yourlife@gwu.edu

ColonialTemps
202-994-8078
ita@gwu.edu

Compensation
571-553-0327
comp@gwu.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity
202-994-9656
eeo@gwu.edu

HR Service Delivery
202-994-9259

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)
571-553-3679
hris@gwu.edu

Workplace Learning & Development
202-994-3093
askwld@gwu.edu

Talent Acquisition and Recruitment
202-994-9629
gwujobs@gwu.edu