HR Staff Directory

Human Resources provides services and support to the GW community in the areas of staffing, employee work-life, benefits, learning and development, as well as employee and labor relations. To determine the contact for the area in which your require assistance click to view the directory for each of HR’s units.

HR Service Delivery

Headshot of Tanya Bell

Tanya Bell
Associate Vice President,
HR Services & Solutions
202-994-9637
tkbell@gwu.edu

Headshot of Shannon Mohler

Shannon Mohler
Administrative Assistant,
HR Services & Solutions
202-994-9259
smohler_03@gwu.edu

Columbian College of Arts & Sciences


Headshot of Mafona Shea

Mafona Shea
HR Director
CCAS
202-994-2182
hr_ccas@gwu.edu

Headshot of Christina Drogin

Christina Drogin
HR Associate
CCAS
571-553-8205
cdrogin@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kanishk Singh

Kanishk Singh
HR Associate
CCAS
571-553-8302
singhk@gwu.edu

Division of Information Technology (DIT)

Executive Management

Finance

Human Resources

Headshot of Bensen Sarandal

Bensen Sarandal
HR Director
DIT, Executive Management, Finance, Human Resources
571-553-4292
bsarandal@gwu.edu

 

 

Headshot of Jamilah Abdul-Wahab

Jamilah Abdul-Wahab
HR Associate
Finance, Human Resources, Executive Management
jabdul@gwu.edu

 

Headshot of Shawnna Norris

Shawnna Norris
HR Associate
DIT
571-553-4499
snorris@gwu.edu

Elliott School of International Affairs

Office of Vice President of Research (OVPR)


Headshot of Robyn Jones

Robyn Jones
HR Director
Elliott School of International Affairs, OVPR
202-836-0683
rwjones@gwu.edu

Headshot of Deborah Akers

Deborah Akers
HR Manager
OVPR
202-994-6375
dakers@gwu.edu

Board of Trustees (BOT)

Development and Alumni Relations (DAR)

External Relations 

Office of General Counsel (OGC) 

Office of the President (OTP)


Headshot of Sabrina Minor

Sabrina Minor
HR Director
BOT, DAR, External Relations, OGC, OTP
202-994-8605
sjcoleman@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kawona Johnson

Kawona Johnson
HR Manager
External Relations, OGC, BOT
202-994-5281
kjohnson9@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kimberly Eddings

Kimberly Eddings
HR Manager
DAR
202-994-3984
keddings@gwu.edu

Headshot of Colleen Goffe

Colleen Goffe
HR Associate
DAR, External Relations, OGC, BOT
202-994-0213
cgoffe@gwu.edu

School of Business

School of Engineering and Applied Science

Graduate School of Education & Human Development

College of Professional Studies


Headshot of Donna Lewis

Donna Lewis
HR Director
GWSB, SEAS, GSEHD, CPS
202-994-4764
dlewis75@gwu.edu

Headshot of Brittney Simpson

Brittney Simpson
HR Manager
GSEHD, CPS
202-994-6216
brittneysimpson@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kristina Kadric

Kristina Kadric
HR Associate
GWSB, SEAS
571-553-4486
kkadric@gwu.edu

Headshot of Lynn Propst

Lynn Propst
HR Associate
GSEHD, CPS
571-553-4491
lynnpropst@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

Milken Institute School of Public Health


Headshot of Yury Metelski

Yury Metelski
HR Director
GWSPH
202-994-0182
yurymetelski@gwu.edu

 

Office of the Provost and Administrative Academic


Headshot of Suzanne Alrutz

Suzanne Alrutz
HR Director
Office of the Provost, Administrative Academic Offices
202-994-5116
salrutz@gwu.edu

Headshot of Keidra Lazard

Keidra Lazard
HR Manager
Student Affairs and Enrollment
202-994-4274
keidralazard@gwu.edu

Headshot of Kaithlyn Kayer

Kaithlyn Kayer
HR Manager
GW Libraries and Academic Innovation
202-994-8623
kkayer@gwu.edu

Headshot of Alexander Pullen

Alexander Pullen
HR Manager
Athletics, Civic Engagement, Diversity and Inclusion
571-553-5013
alexanderpullen@gwu.edu

 

Headshot of Patricia Garcia

Patricia Garcia
HR Associate
Athletics, Diversity and Inclusion, Libraries & Academic Innovation
202-994-9671
ptobar@gwu.edu

Headshot of Nia Phillips

Nia Phillips
HR Associate
Athletics, Libraries & Academic Innovation, Diversity and Inclusion
202-994-1346
sadiemay@gwu.edu

Operations, Safety & Security


Headshot of Claude Owens

Claude Owens
HR Director
Safety & Security, Operations
202-994-9605
owensc@gwu.edu

 

Headshot of Richard Donovan

Richard Donovan, Jr.
HR Manager
Operations, Safety & Security,
202-994-2501
rdonovanjr@gwu.edu

Headshot of Marion Flythe

Marion Flythe
HR Manager
Operations
202-994-1683
mflythe@gwu.edu

Headshot of Joyce Jones

Joyce Jones
HR Associate
Operations, Safety & Security
202-994-2501
joycejones@gwu.edu

School of Medicine & Health Sciences


Headshot of Tanya Williams

Tanya Williams
HR Manager
SMHS
202-994-5913
tanyawilliams@gwu.edu

Headshot of Melanie Atwell

Melanie Atwell
HR Associate
SMHS
202-994-8045
matwell08@gwu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty & Staff Service Center

Tanya Bell
Associate Vice President, HR Services & Solutions
202-994-9637
tkbell@gwu.edu

Shelley Rich
Service Center Supervisor
202-994-8510
srich@gwu.edu

Gaby Tagle
Service Center Associate
202-994-8531
gtagle@gwu.edu

Not Pictured
Not Pictured
Marica Banks
Service Center Associate
202-994-8517
banksm@gwu.edu

 

Workplace Learning & Development

Headshot of Mandi Osoba

Mandi Osoba
Learning and Organizational Development Manager
202-768-1610
mandio@gwu.edu

Headshot of Brian Cutter

Brian Cutter
Learning Coordinator
202-994-6766
bdcutter@gwu.edu

Headshot of Tiffanie Witherspoon
Tiffanie Witherspoon
Learning & Organizational Development Associate
202-631-5885
twithers@gwu.edu

 

 

Equal Employment Opportunity (EEO)

Headshot of Vickie Fair

Vickie Fair
Assistant Vice President for EEO and Employee Relations
202-994-9633
vvfair14@gwu.edu

Not Pictured
Danielle Reich
EEO & Employee Relations Manager
202-994-9651
daniellereich@gwu.edu

Not Pictured

Not Pictured
Shana Feggins
ADA and EEO Associate
202-994-3243
sfeggins@gwu.edu

 

 

 

Faculty Staff & Service Center and Human Resources Main Line
202-994-8500

Office of the Vice President for HR
Dale McLeod, Interim Vice President
202-994-9610

ColonialTemps
202-994-8078
ita@gwu.edu

Compensation
571-553-0327
comp@gwu.edu

Equal Employment Opportunity
202-994-9656
eeo@gwu.edu

HR Service Delivery
202-994-9259

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)
571-553-3679
hris@gwu.edu

Workplace Learning & Development
202-994-3093
askwld@gwu.edu

Talent Acquisition and Recruitment
202-994-9629
gwujobs@gwu.edu