Change Network

Change agents participate in Talent @GW training and help disseminate key messages and communications within their areas. They also actively gather feedback from their peers and provide suggestions for communications and engagement based on this feedback. Change agents for Talent @GW have been identified for larger areas of the university. 

If your area does not have a change agent identified, we are activitely working to identify one. In the meantime, contact your HR representative for support.

 

Area Change Agent Contact Information
College of Professinal Studies Johanna Galt jgalt@gwu.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Maria Cochrane mcochrane@gwu.edu
Elliott School of International Affairs Edward (Ed) McCord mccord@gwu.edu
External Relations Michelle Stone mcs1@gwu.edu
Finance (Finance Directors) Kelly Graham kellygraham@gwu.edu
Finance (General) Neena Ali neena20147@email.gwu.edu
Graduate School of Education & Human Development Christina (Chris) Dietrich ccd@gwu.edu
Milken School of Public Health Natasha Kazeem
Tonia Valmoren
nathan@gwu.edu
tvalmore@gwu.edu
Operations Ayana Moore ajtmoore@gwu.edu
Safety & Security Christina Parker cparker3@gwu.edu
School of Medicine & Health Sciences Jennifer Arnold jarnold@gwu.edu
School of Nursing Marie Brown mariebrown@gwu.edu